Gregg Boyd named BOXTOROW National Player of the Week

Tuskegee guard Gregg Boyd has been named BOXTOROW National Player of the Week. Boyd, a senior from Seat Pleasant, Md., averaged 28.0 points, 4.0 assists, and 4.5 rebounds while shooting 69 percent from the field and three-point range in two games last week for the Golden Tigers. In the win against Spring Hill (2/14), Boyd scored 26 points on 7-of-10 shooting and 6-of-8 from three-point range, handed out four assists and grabbed four rebounds.
 
Boyd will be highlighted on the nationally syndicated sports talk show FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW w/ Donal Ware which airs on radio stations across the country. A list of radio stations that carry the program can be found  here www.boxtorow.com/affiliate-stations
 
BOXTOROW also airs on Satellite Radio on ESPNU Radio on SiriusXM, Fridays 6p CT/7p ET/4p PT, and on SiriusXM Channel 142 on Saturday 8a CT/9a ET/6a PT.

https://boxtorow.com/boxtorow-national-player-of-the-week-gregg-boyd/

Print Friendly Version
College Men’s Basketball, College Sports, Sports, Tuskegee University Tags: